Administration

Admin Office Information 


Location:

210 West 39th Street

South Sioux City, NE 68776

Office Hours:

Mon-Thur: 7:30am to 4:30pm, Fri: 7:30am to 4:00pm
Summer Hours: 7:30am to 4:00pm
Phone: 402-494-2425        
Fax: 402-494-3916

South Sioux City Administration Team

  • Superintendent - Todd Strom - todd.strom@ssccards.org -  Bio
  • Director of Secondary Education  - Allyson Olson -  allyson.olson@ssccards.org - Bio 
  • Director of Student Services  - Rebecca Eckhardt - rebecca.eckhardt@ssccards.org -  Bio 
  • Director of Communication & Foundation - Lance Swanson - lance.swanson@ssccards.org - Bio 
  • Director of Operations and Maintenance  - Doyle Smith - doyle.smith@ssccards.org -  Bio 
  • Director of Business Operations - Richard Feauto, Jr. -  rick.feauto@ssccards.org
  • Director of Elementary Education  - Jessica Major  - jessica.major@ssccards.org
  • Director of School Improvement  - Dr. Tracy Heilman - tracy.heilman@ssccards.org
  • Director of Human Resources - Jill Gill - jill.gill@ssccards.org
  • Technology Coordinator  - Drew Stansberry  - drew.stansberry@ssccards.org 
  • Director of Dining Services - Mitch Phelps - Chartwells Site Director - mitchell.phelps@compass-usa.com
  • Transportation Supervisor - Dan Trudell - Site Manager for Durham - dtrudell@durhamschoolservices.com

Organizational Chart [PDF]

Administrative Support Staff

  • Angie Border - angie.border@ssccards.org
  • Becky Ferris - becky.ferries@ssccards.org
  • Lori Krahmer - lori.krahmer@ssccards.org
  • Marcia Allen - marcia.allen@ssccards.org
  • Renee Wenger - renee.wenger@ssccards.org
  • Vicky Johnson - vicky.johnson@ssccards.org
  • Zaira Torres - zaira.torres@ssccards.org

Forms