Early Childhood Programs

For other early childhood services and programs please click here.

Our top early childhood service is our preschool provision. Every second half of the year we hold preschool registration events. If you live within the SSC school district your children qualify for a free preschool education. If you are interested in enrolling your child in the preschool program, or have any questions please call us at 402-494-3501.

Jessica Major Principal jessica.major@ssccards.org
Callie Jarman Teacher callie.jarman@ssccards.org
Carrie Goshorn Teacher carrie.goshorn@ssccards.org
Jessica Ward Teacher  jessica.ward@ssccards.org
Kelsey Wahlgren Teacher  kelsey.wahlgren@ssccards.org
Ruth Jensen Teacher  r.jensen@ssccards.org
Vanessa Norby Teacher vanessa.norby@ssccards.org 
Hannah Ummach Teacher hannah.ummach@ssccards.org

2019-2020 Preschool Registration Flyer

E.N. Swett Elementary School
Home of Cardinal Preschool
2300 C Street
South Sioux City, NE 68776
Phone: 402-494-3501 
Fax: 402-494-0109