Contact Info / Tech Staff

Tech Dept. Contact Number:

402-412-2899

Tech Staff

Drew Stansberry
Technology Coordinator
drew.stansberry@ssccards.org

Zaira Torres 
Technology Secretary 
zaira.torres@ssccards.org

Dan Dandurand
Data Systems Coordinator
dan.dandurand@ssccards.org

Phil Wieseler
Helpdesk Manager (High School)
phil.wieseler@ssccards.org

Adam Gonshorowski
Instructional Technology Leader /  Help Desk (High School)
adam.gonshorowski@ssccards.org

Julie Carlson
Data Systems / PowerSchool Support Tech
julie.carlson@ssccards.org

Norvel Lentz 
Technology Data Systems Programmer  
norvel.lentz@ssccards.org

Chris Cornell 
Helpdesk Tech
chris.cornell@ssccards.org

Jeff Mogensen 
Helpdesk Tech 
jeff.mogensen@ssccards.org