Cardinal Elementary

Departments

 Dan Swatek, Principal - dan.swatek@ssccards.org

Kim Long, Secretary - kim.long@ssccards.org

   Maria Vazquez, Secretary/Library Aide - m.vazquez@ssccards.org

    Jeanne Gill, Registered Nurse - jeanne.gill@ssccards.org

   Sadie Reifenrath, SAT Coordinator - sadie.reifenrath@ssccards.org

Koch, Cindi R photo   Cindi Koch, Instructional Coach - cindi.koch@ssccards.org

   Officer Chad Cleveland, School Resource Officer - chad.cleveland@ssccards.org

   Cody Smith, School Psychologistcody.smith@ssccards.org

 

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

    Hannah Grimsley, Kindergarten - hannah.grimsley@ssccards.org

    Emily Lindblom, Kindergarten - emily.hamstra@ssccards.org

Amy Schultz, Kindergarten - amy.schultz@ssccards.org

 Lacey Hernandez, First Grade - lacey.hernandez@ssccards.org

   Carey Mogensen, First Grade - carey.mogensen@ssccards.org

    Kate Schaa, First Grade - kate.schaa@ssccards.org

 Jodi Bosley, Second Grade - jodi.bosley@ssccards.org

 Dawn Oswald, Second Grade - dawn.oswald@ssccards.org

 Nancy Sedivy, Second Grade - nancy.sedivy@ssccards.org

 Michelle Helt, Third Grade - michelle.helt@ssccards.org

 Marsha Horkey, Third Grade - marsha.horkey@ssccards.org

 Cathy Martin, Third Grade - cathy.martin@ssccards.org

 Jennifer Johnson, Fourth Grade - jennifer.johnson@ssccards.org

 Celeste Merchant, Fourth Grade - celeste.merchant@ssccards.org

     Krista Tillman, Fourth Grade - krista.tillman@ssccards.org

    Samantha Brown, Fifth Grade - samantha.brown@ssccards.org

 Andi Gerkin, Fifth Grade - andrea.gerkin@ssccards.org

Kendall Downs, Fifth Grade - kendall.downs@ssccards.org 

SPECIALS TEACHERS

 Tammy Carson, School Counselor - tammy.carson@ssccards.org

 Mike Dailey, Music - mike.dailey@ssccards.org

   Jennifer Williams, Elementary Librarian - jennifer.williams@ssccards.org

 Joan Manley, Art - joan.manley@ssccards.org 

 Kristine Meiske, Technology - kris.meiske@ssccards.org 

   Zachary Thomsen, Physical Education - zachary.thomsen@ssccards.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS

 Janie Lyon, Special Education Teacher - janie.lyon@ssccards.org

   Abby Pfister, SPED Consultant - abby.pfister@ssccards.org

   Jessica Johnson, Special Education Teacher - jessica.johnson@ssccards.org

    Leann Osten, Special Education Teacher - leann.osten@ssccards.org 

    Sierra Reuter, Speech Language Pathologist - sierra.reuter@ssccards.org

         

READING TEACHERS

   Julie Hoss, Literacy Support - julie.hoss@ssccards.org

   Lynn Paulsen, Reading - lynn.paulsen@ssccards.org

 Stephanie Freiberg, Literary Support - stephanie.freiberg@ssccards.org

   Emilee Meinen, Title 1 / Reading Recovery - emilee.meinen@ssccards.org

    Reann Jaminet, Title 1 / Reading Recovery - reann.jaminet@ssccards.org

ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS

   Brianna Nolen, English Language Learner Teacher - brianna.nolen@ssccards.org

 Lori McGuire, English Language Learner Teacher - lori.mcguire@ssccards.org

   Georgie Quinlain, English Language Learner Teacher - georgie.quinlain@ssccards.org

   Teresa Chappelear, English Language Learner Aide - teresa.chappelear@ssccards.org