Dakota City Elementary

Departments

Administration

    Laura Sulzbach, Principal - laura.sulzbach@ssccards.org

  Jody Petersen, Secretary - jody.petersen@ssccards.org

   Chad Cleveland, Liaison Officer - chad.cleveland@ssccards.org

 

Classroom Teachers

Beth Riley, Kindergarten - beth.riley@ssccards.org

Ashley Trudeau, Kindergarten - ashley.trudeau@ssccards.org

Jaime Anderson, 1st Grade - jaime.anderson@ssccards.org

Jenny Delperdang , 1st Grade - jenny.delperdang@ssccards.org

Jennifer Kenaston, 2nd Grade - jennifer.kenaston@ssccards.org

Lynn Kavanaugh, 2nd Grade - lynn.kavanaugh@ssccards.org

Brandi Johnson, 3rd Grade - brandi.johnson@ssccards.org

Maggie Hubbard, 3rd Grade - maggie.hubbard@ssccards.org

Camilla Holthe, 4th Grade - camilla.holthe@ssccards.org

Tami Schutt, 4th Grade - tami.luhr@ssccards.org

Gayle Miller, 5th Grade - gayle.miller@ssccards.org

   Codi Hrouda, 5th Grade - codi.hrouda@ssccards.org

                

ELL

   Jodi DeRoos Horalek, ELL - jodi.DeRoos@ssccardinals.org

   Stephanie PaulELL/Reading - stephanie.paul@ssccards.org

Language Arts

Melissa Zimmerman, ELL/Reading - melissa.zimmerman@ssccards.org

 Kasey Krueger, Reading- kasey.krueger@ssccards.org

Library Staff

 Heather Hanson - heather.hanson@ssccards.org

 Allison Greene-Witt, Library Para - allison.greene@ssccards.org

Special Education/Paraeducators

Tara Knowles, Special Education Teacher - tara.knowles@ssccards.org

  Erin Daugherty, Special Education Teacher - erin.daugherty@ssccards.org

Joni Morrison, Special Education Para - joni.morrison@ssccards.org

Lori Jacobs, Speech Language Pathologist - lori.jacobs@ssccards.org

   Blanca Plascencia, Kindergarten Para - blanca.plascencia@ssccards.org

imageGabby Preciado, Kindergarten Para - gabriela.preciado@ssccards.org      

  Jodene Diediker, ESL Para - jo.diediker@ssccards.org

   Cindy Ford, Special Education Para - cindy.ford@ssccards.org

   Jessica Lopez, SPED Para - jessica.lopez@ssccards.org

Specialists

    Cindy Weis, School Counselor - cindy.weis@ssccards.org

  Cindi Koch, Instructional Coordinator - cindi.koch@ssccards.org

  Annie Stachowitz, School Psychologist - annie.stachowitz@ssccards.org

imageTrish Martin, PE - trish.martin@ssccards.org

   Suzanne Herbold, Musicsuzanne.herbold@ssccards.org

    Matthew O'Kane, Art, Literacy - matthew.okane@ssccards.org

     Nicki Swatek, SAT Coordinator - nicki.swatek@ssccards.org

Kendal Thompson, Technology - kendal.thompson@ssccards.org

  Linda Weitzel, Nurse - linda.weitzel@ssccards.org


 

Lunch Staff

 Maria Briones, Food Service

 Ann Uhl, Food Service