E.N. Swett Elementary

Departments

   Jessica Major, Principal - jessica.major@ssccards.org

   Veronica Romo, Bldg Secretary - veronica.romo@ssccards.org

  Ann Baker, Health Clerk/Library - ann.baker@ssccards.org

    Robin Jager, Instructional Coach - robin.jager@ssccards.org

 Alexa Chester, Kindergarten - alexa.chester@ssccards.org

 Brooke Craig, Kindergarten - brooke.craig@ssccards.org

 Michelle Van Eldik, Kindergarten - michelle.vaneldik@ssccards.org

  Korah Kramper, Kindergarten - korah.kramper@ssccards.org

 Ruth Jensen , Preschool - r.jensen@ssccards.org

  Kelsey Wahlgren, Preschool LEP - kelsey.wahlgren@ssccards.org

 Vanessa Norby, Preschool LEP - vanessa.norby@ssccards.org

  Hannah Koch,  Preschool - hannah.koch@ssccards.org

 Samantha Johnson, Preschool samantha.johnson@ssccards.org

 Jennifer Murphy, Preschool LEP - jennifer.murphy@ssccards.org

  Jessica Ward, Preschool - jessica.ward@ssccards.org

 Leah Gomez, Reading Teacher/ESL - leah.gomez@ssccards.org

 Cathy Teply, Speech Language Pathologist - cathy.teply@ssccards.org

  Carmon Campbell, Special Education Teacher - carmon.campbell@ssccards.org

 Nicki Swatek, SAT - nicki.swatek@ssccards.org

 Cindy Weis, School Counselor - cindy.weis@ssccards.org

 Paige Oliva, PE - paige.oliva@ssccardinals.org

 Joan Manley, LEAD - joan.manley@ssccards.org

     Megan Pratt, ESU Teacher - megan.pratt@ssccards.org

     Steve Rodriguez, Custodian - steve.rodriguez@ssccards.org