Harney Elementary

Departments

  Mike Andreasen, Principal mike.andreasen@ssccards.org

  Maria Tostado, Secretary maria.tostado@ssccards.org

  Laura Nuno, Secretary/Health Clerklaura.nuno@ssccards.org

  Linda Weitzel, Nurselinda.weitzel@ssccards.org

    Penny Patrick, School Counselor penny.patrick@ssccards.org

   Tina Noll, Instructional Coach (Harney, Lewis & Clark) • tina.noll@ssccards.org

 Bobbi Hightree, Psychologist • Bobbi.Hightree@ssccards.org

 Andrea Hsu, SAT • andrea.hsu@ssccards.org

 Jennifer Williams, Library  jennifer.williams@ssccards.org

Angela Von Hagel, Technologyangela.vonhagel@ssccards.org

  Joanna Meehan, Kindergartenjoanna.meehan@ssccards.org

Cecilia Alvarez, Meehan/Kind. Paracecilia.alvarez@ssccards.org

Deb Kenny, Kindergartendeb.kenny@ssccards.org

 Kelli Perez, Kindergarten • kelli.perez@ssccards.org

  Perla Lopez, Perez/Kind. Para • perla.lopez@ssccards.org

Trisha Crawford, Grade 1 • trisha.crawford@ssccards.org

Brenda Fischer, Grade 1brenda.fischer@ssccards.org

  Lindsey Hilts, Grade 1  lindsey.hilts@ssccards.org

Kelly Wiese, Grade 2 kelly.wiese@ssccards.org

  Beth Hubbard, Grade 2beth.hubbard@ssccards.org

  Taylor Mattison, Grade 2taylor.mattison@ssccards.org

Kelly Frese, Grade 3kelly.frese@ssccards.org

Elizabeth Hermosillo, Grade 3 elizabeth.hermosillo@ssccards.org

  Jessica Delaney, Grade 3 • jessica.delaney@ssccards.org

  Denise Griebel, Grade 4 denise.griebel@ssccards.org

   Marie Beamon, Grade 4marie.beamon@ssccards.org

    Cydney Gill, Grade 4 cydney.gill@ssccards.org

  Katie Thompson, Grade 5katie.thompson@ssccards.org

        Kylee Kephart, Grade 5  kylee.kephart@ssccards.org

  Kayla Van Wyk, Grade 5  kayla.vanwyk@ssccards.org

Amanda Pick, Readingamanda.pick@ssccards.org

  Shanda Antonopoulos, Readingshanda.antonopoulos@ssccards.org

Kris Roberts-Frueh, Reading kristen.roberts@ssccards.org

Angie Duffy, Readingangie.duffy@ssccards.org

  Lori Baker, Reading • lori.baker@ssccards.org

  Everardo Alvarez, Title 1 Para everardo.alvarez@ssccards.org

  Mary Coleman, SPED  sadie.heaton@ssccards.org

  Hannah Duff, Special Education • hannah.duff@ssccards.org

  Sadie Heaton, Special Education Teacher • sadie.heaton@ssccards.org

  Meghann Pucelik, Special Education Teacher • meghann.pucelik@ssccards.org

 

 Judy Clausen, Special Education Parajudy.clausen@ssccards.org

   Lisa Anderson, Special Education Paralisa.anderson@ssccards.org

  Laura Hilsinger, Special Education Para laura.hilsinger@ssccards.org

   Mary Rogers, Speech Language Pathologist • mary.rogers@ssccards.org

Christine McInnis, Musicchristy.mcinnis@ssccards.org

     Jen Hanna, Artjen.hanna@ssccards.org

    Matthew Jenness, PE  matthew.jenness@ssccards.org

Penny Comstock, ESL penney.comstock@ssccards.org

Blanca Nuno, ESL Parablanca.nuno@ssccards.org

 Michelle PottsESL michelle.potts@ssccards.org

 Kennedy Brand, ESL • kennedy.brand@ssccards.org

Nancy Sullivan, Custodiannancy.sullivan@ssccards.org

Hung Thach, Custodianhung.thach@ssccards.org