High School

Science

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

    Mr. Stephen Snyder - stephen.snyder@ssccards.org

    Mr. Mike Caldwell - mike.caldwell@ssccards.org

   Mrs. Kylee Meier - kylee.meier@ssccards.org

    Mrs. Suzette Fanning - suzette.fanning@ssccards.org

    Mr. Sean Fitzsimmons - sean.fitzsimmons@ssccards.org

      Mrs. Sarah Hinds - sarah.hinds@ssccards.org

    Mrs. Theresa Horton - theresa.horton@ssccards.org



                Ms. Anna Ahrens - anna.ahrens@ssccards.org