High School

Special Education

SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

    Mrs. Joan Bartels - joan.bartels@ssccards.org

    Erica Peter - erica.peter@ssccards.org

    Rose Brewer - rose.brewer@ssccards.org

    Ms. Katie Konz - katie.konz@ssccardinals.org

   Ms. Shannon Kennedy (Transition) - shannon.kennedy@ssccards.org

    Mr. Rory Meier - rory.meier@ssccards.org

    Mrs. Jo Trobaugh - jo.trobaugh@ssccards.org



                   Ms. Kelsie Bride - kelsie.bride@ssccards.org    


    Mrs. Michele Brand - michele.brand@ssccards.org

    Mr. Cory Hoch - cory.hoch@ssccards.org



                     Ms. Molly Jensen - molly.jensen@ssccards.org