Lewis and Clark Elementary

Departments

     Benjamin Schultz, Principal - ben.schultz@ssccards.org

     Jeanette Orduno, Secretary - jeanette.orduno@ssccards.org

     Stephanie Teply, Health and Safety Paraprofessional - stephanie.teply@ssccards.org

     Rita Drieling, School Counselor - rita.drieling@ssccards.org

    Tammy Clodfelter, Psychologist - tammy.clodfelter@ssccards.org

    Holly Deforrest, Kindergarten - holly.deforrest@ssccards.org

     Stephanie Gengler, Kindergarten - stephanie.gengler@ssccards.org

     Kelli Bass, 1st Grade - kelli.bass@ssccards.org

     Angie Ricklefs, 1st Grade - angela.ricklefs@ssccards.org

     Jacque Beck, 2nd Grade - jacque.beck@ssccards.org

     Marica Meins, 2nd Grade - marica.meins@ssccards.org

     Kathy Sudtelgte, 3rd Grade - kathleen.sudtelgte@ssccards.org

     Holly Corcoran, 3rd Grade - holly.corcoran@ssccards.org

     Robin Johnson, 4th Grade - robin.johnson@ssccards.org

     Katie Schultz, 4th Grade - katie.schultz@ssccards.org

     Nicholas Kleve, 5th Grade - nicholas.kleve@ssccards.org

     Kayla Merrill, 5th Grade - kayla.merrill@ssccards.org

      Jennifer Schroeder, Literacy Support - jennifer.schroeder@ssccards.org

     Erica Bowman, Title I - erica.bowman@ssccards.org

     Amber Bricker, Title I - amber.bricker@ssccards.org

     Laddy Saavedra, ESL/Newcomers - laddy.saavedra@ssccardinals.org

     Maria Arana, ESL/Newcomers - maria.arana1@ssccards.org

     Holli Protexter, Special Education Teacher - holli.protexter@ssccards.org

     Heather Uhl, Special Education Teacher - heather.uhl@ssccards.org

     Renae McInerney, Speech Language Pathologist - renae.mcinerney@ssccards.org

     Caterina Noll, Instructional Coach - caterina.noll@ssccards.org

   Sadie Reifenrath, SAT Coordinator - sadie.reifenrath@ssccards.org

     Suzanne Herbold, Music - suzanne.herbold@ssccards.org

     Ann Zahourek, Technology - ann.zahourek@ssccards.org

     Trish Martin, PE - trish.martin@ssccards.org

     Joan Manley, PE - joan.manley@ssccards.org

     Jen Hanna, Art - jen.hanna@ssccards.org

     Addrianna Alcarez, Library Paraprofessional - @ssccards.org

     Lorena Azpeitia, Kindergarten Paraprofessional - lorena.azpeitia@ssccards.org

     Sheri Knight, Kindergarten Paraprofessional - sheri.knight@ssccards.org

     Letty Gonzalez, ESL Paraprofessional - letty.gonzalez@ssccards.org

     Teresa Hernandez, Special Education Paraprofessional - teresa.hernandez@ssccards.org

      Ariana Preciado, Special Education Paraprofessional- ariana.preciado@ssccards.org

  Sanjuanita Murguia- sanjuanita.murguia@ssccards.org 

     Kein Sek, Custodian 

     Olivia Lupercio, Food Service

     Shawn Johnson, Food Service