Middle School

Middle School Administration

  Tom Coviello - Principal - tom.coviello@ssccards.org

Chris Erickson - Assistant Principal - chris.erickson@ssccards.org

  Lora Crowe - Assistant Principal - lora.crowe@ssccards.org

  Gabby Vargas - Attendance Secretary - gaby.vargas@ssccards.org

  Suzie Nelson - Office/Guidance Secretary - suzie.nelson@ssccards.org

   Jeri Bowman - Receptionist - jeri.bowman@ssccards.org

  Pat Bernstrauch - Bookkeeper - pat.bernstrauch@ssccards.org