Middle School

Middle School Administration

  Tom McGuire - Principal - tom.mcguire@ssccards.org

Chris Erickson - Assistant Principal - chris.erickson@ssccards.org

Allyson Olson - Dean of Students - allyson.olson@ssccards.org

   Deb Lethcoe - Attendance Secretary - deb.lethcoe@ssccards.org

  Suzie Nelson - Office/Guidance Secretary - suzie.nelson@ssccards.org

  Jeri Bowman - Receptionist - jeri.bowman@ssccards.org

  Pat Bernstrauch - Bookkeeper - pat.bernstrauch@ssccards.org