Middle School

Contact Us

We want to hear from you! If you have any questions or comments about the Middle School, our services or this web site, please feel free to contact us.

Middle School
3625 G Street
South Sioux City, NE 68776


Tom McGuire - Principal (tom.mcguire@ssccards.org)

Chris Erickson - Assistant Principal (Chris.Erickson@ssccards.org)

Allyson Olson - Director of Programs (allyson.olson@ssccards.org)

Pat Bernstrauch - Bookkeeper (pat.bernstrauch@ssccards.org)
Jeri Bowman - Receptionist (jeri.bowman@ssccards.org)
Deb Lethcoe - Attendance Secretary (deb.lethcoe@ssccards.org
Suzie Nelson - Office/Guidance Secretary (suzie.nelson@ssccards.org


Phone: 402-494-3061
Fax (402) 494-8427

Feel free to leave any comments or questions by filling out the form below.