Departments

Departments

6th Grade:

 

 Marni Stusse - marni.stusse@ssccards.org

 Kris Vondrak - kristine.vondrak@ssccards.org 

                 

 James DeKay - James.Dekay@ssccards.org

               Scott Black -Scott.Black@ssccards.org

 Kent Emswiler - kent.emswiler@ssccards.org

                Addison Onken-Addison.Onken@ssccards.org

  

 Alissa Williams - alissa.williams@ssccards.org

 Jenny Mansfield - jenny.mansfield@ssccards.org

 Heidi Nearman - heidi.nearman@ssccards.org

Lisa Beckius - lisa.beckius@ssccards.org

 Heidi Niles - Heidi.Niles@ssccards.org

 Brian Ludwigs - brian.ludwings@ssccards.org

 Christopher Williams - christopher.williams@ssccards.org

 Kayla Murphy - kayla.murphy@ssccards.org

7th Grade:

 Kim Mendoza - kim.mendoza@ssccards.org

 

  Maggie Grassel - maggie.grassel@ssccards.org

 Brook Jeffries - brook.jeffries@ssccards.org

 Lisa Gamble - lisa.gamble@ssccards.org

 Shawn Carlson - shawn.carlson@ssccards.org

 Allison Taylor - allison.taylor@ssccards.org

 Kendra Richter-Kendra.Richter@ssccards.org

 Beth Kolbo - beth.kolbo@ssccards.org

 Julie Tastad - julie.tastad@ssccards.org

 Lindsay Noteboom - lindsay.noteboom@ssccards.org

 Autumn Bos - autumn.bos@ssccards.org

 Amanda Kellen - amanda.kellen@ssccards.org

 Taylor Van Weerdhuizen - taylor.weerdhuizen@ssccards.org

               Elena Carlson-Elena.Carlson@ssccards.org

8th Grade:

 

 Amy Hayes - amy.hayes@ssccards.org

 Evan Bohnet - evan.bohnet@ssccards.org

   Cassandra Joseph - cassandra.joseph@ssccards.org

  Kendra Beasley - kendra.beasley@ssccards.org

 Lori Singer - lori.singer@ssccards.org

 Pam Pottorff - pam.pottorff@ssccards.org

   Tricia Connors - tricia.connors@ssccards.org

  Diane Zeller - diane.zeller@ssccards.org

  Rick Whitesell - rick.whitesell@ssccards.org

  Jessica Gill Jessica.Gill@ssccards.org

 Joel Heineman - joel.heineman@ssccards.org

              Nicki Addison-Nicki.Addison@ssccards.org

 

  Heather Lander - heather.lander@ssccards.org

Schmiedt, Kristin photo Kristin Smith - kristin.smith@ssccards.org

Exploratory

              Brad Anderson-Brad.Anderson@ssccards.org

 Chad Beckius - chad.beckius@ssccards.org

 Tracia Blom - tracia.blom@ssccards.org

 Lynne Bormann - lynee.bormann@ssccards.org

 Tammy Cahill-Lane - tammy.cahill-lane@ssccards.org

 Jennifer Comer - jennifer.comer@ssccards.org

 Suzanne Daily - suzanne.daily@ssccards.org

Christopher Stein - christopher.stein@ssccards.org

 Brett Heaton - brett.heaton@ssccards.org

  Greg Hansen - greg.hansen@ssccards.org

 Suzanne Mason - suzanne.mason@ssccards.org

 David Meiske - david.meiske@ssccards.org

 Jerry Plathe - jerry.plathe@ssccards.org

 Jessica Hammond - Jessica.Hammond@ssccards.org

EL

Cindy Weber- Cindy.weber@ssccards.org

Tracy Garvey- Tracy.garvey@ssccards.org

District News

  • Cold/Flu Season Reminders

    As the Cold/Flu Season is upon us, please keep your child home if they exhibit any of the following symptoms/conditions:   *Temperature of 100 degrees or higher within the last 24 hours (Must be f... Read More

  • 2020 Siouxland CARES High School Parent Survey

    Help us, help you. Your input is important as we continue to reduce underage drinking, drug use, and bullying in our community. Please visit the English or Spanish link below to complete our 2020 Siouxla... Read More