Departments

Departments

6th Grade:

 

 Marni Stusse - marni.stusse@ssccards.org

 Kris Vondrak - kristine.vondrak@ssccards.org 

 Jared Small - jared.small@ssccards.org

 James DeKay - James.Dekay@ssccards.org

 Kent Emswiler - kent.emswiler@ssccards.org

  Kendra Richter - kendra.richter@ssccards.org

 Alissa Williams - alissa.williams@ssccards.org

 Jenny Mansfield - jenny.mansfield@ssccards.org

 Heidi Nearman - heidi.nearman@ssccards.org

Lisa Beckius - lisa.beckius@ssccards.org

 Heidi Hodgins - heidi.hodgins@ssccards.org

 Brian Ludwigs - brian.ludwings@ssccards.org

 Christopher Williams - christopher.williams@ssccards.org

 Taije Derocher - taije.derocher@ssccards.org

7th Grade:

 Kim Mendoza - kim.mendoza@ssccards.org

 Taylor Carlson Kempers - taylor.kempers@ssccards.org

  Maggie Grassel - maggie.grassel@ssccards.org

 Brook Jeffries - brook.jeffries@ssccards.org

 Joel Heineman - joel.heineman@ssccards.org

 Lisa Gamble - lisa.gamble@ssccards.org

 Shawn Carlson - shawn.carlson@ssccards.org

 Allison Taylor - allison.taylor@ssccards.org

 Beth Kolbo - beth.kolbo@ssccards.org

 Julie Tastad - julie.tastad@ssccards.org

 Lindsay Noteboom - lindsay.noteboom@ssccards.org

 Autumn Bos - autumn.bos@ssccards.org

 Amanda Kellen - amanda.kellen@ssccards.org

8th Grade:

 

 Amy Hayes - amy.hayes@ssccards.org

 Evan Bohnet - evan.bohnet@ssccards.org

   Cassandra Joseph - cassandra.joseph@ssccards.org

  Kendra Beasley - kendra.beasley@ssccards.org

 Lori Singer - lori.singer@ssccards.org

 Pam Pottorff - pam.pottorff@ssccards.org

   Tricia Connors - tricia.connors@ssccards.org

  Diane Zeller - diane.zeller@ssccards.org

  Rick Whitesell - rick.whitesell@ssccards.org

  Jessica Gill-Jessica.Gill@ssccards.org

   Lisa Ryan - lisa.ryan@ssccards.org

  Chanel Colt - chanel.colt@ssccards.org

  Heather Lander - heather.lander@ssccards.org

Schmiedt, Kristin photo Kristin Schmiedt - kristin.schmiedt@ssccards.org

Exploratory

 Jules Banks - jules.banks@ssccards.org

 Chad Beckius - chad.beckius@ssccards.org

 Tracia Blom - tracia.blom@ssccards.org

 Lynne Bormann - lynee.bormann@ssccards.org

 Tammy Cahill-Lane - tammy.cahill-lane@ssccards.org

 Jennifer Comer - jennifer.comer@ssccards.org

 Suzanne Daily - suzanne.daily@ssccards.org

 Russ Fuchser - russ.fuchser@ssccards.org

 Brett Heaton - brett.heaton@ssccards.org

  Greg Hansen - greg.hansen@ssccards.org

 Suzanne Mason - suzanne.mason@ssccards.org

 David Meiske - david.meiske@ssccards.org

 Jerry Plathe - jerry.plathe@ssccards.org

 Jessica Hammond - Jessica.Hammond@ssccards.org

District News