District Information

Administration

Admin Office Information

Location

210 West 39th Street
South Sioux City, NE 68776

Office Hours

Mon-Thur: 7:30am to 4:30pm, Fri: 7:30am to 4:00pm
Summer Hours: Mon-Thur: 7:30am to 4:00pm, Fri: 7:30am to 12:00pm (Noon)
Phone: 402-494-2425
Fax: 402-494-3916

Key People

South Sioux City Administration Team

  • Superintendent - Todd Strom -
  • Assistant Superintendent - Ashley O'Dell -
  • Director of Student Services  - Rebecca Eckhardt - 
  • Director of Communication & Foundation - Lance Swanson -
  • Director of Operations and Maintenance  - Doyle Smith - 
  • Director of Business Operations - Erin Heineman -
  • Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment  - Dr. Tracy Heilman - tracy.heilman@ssccards.org
  • Director of Human Resources - Jill Gill - jill.gill@ssccards.org
  • Technology Coordinator  - Drew Stansberry  - drew.stansberry@ssccards.org 
  • Director of Food Service - Mike Penne -   402.412.2821
  • Transportation Manager (First Student, Inc.) - Philip Henderson -   
    • Transportation Dispatch: 1-402-281-1210    <<<<---------   Call this number first
    • Transportation Manager's Cell Phone:   402-874-4179   <<<<---------   Call this number last

Organizational Chart [Google Sheet - View Only]

Administrative Support Staff

  • Superintendent and Communication & Foundation Department-Angie Border - angie.border@ssccards.org
  • Student Services Department-Mercedes Rodriguez - mercedes.rodriguez@ssccards.org
  • Payroll Department-Renee Wenger  -
  • Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment Department-Vicky Johnson - vicky.johnson@ssccards.org
  • Technology Department-Zaira Torres -
  • Human Resources Department-Kristen Zediker - kristen.zediker@ssccards.org
  • Accounts Payable Department-Dianely Ortiz  - 
  • New Student Registration / Central Registrar -

Forms