Dakota City Elementary

Departments

Administration

 Principal - Ben Schultz   -     

  Cristela Marquez, Secretary -

 

  Jeremiah Johnson, Liaison Officer -

 

 

Classroom Teachers

Beth Riley, Kindergarten - beth.riley@ssccards.org

Ashley Trudeau, Kindergarten - 

   Jennifer Sager, 1st Grade -

Jenny Delperdang , 1st Grade - jenny.delperdang@ssccards.org

Amanda Jordan, 2nd Grade - amanda.jordan@ssccards.org

Lynn Kavanaugh, 2nd Grade - 

  Jennifer Kenaston, 2nd Grade Virtual Teacher -

 

 Maggie Hubbard, 3rd Grade -

 

 Kasey Krueger, 3rd Grade -

  Brandi Johnson, 3rd Grade Virtual Teacher -

Camilla Holthe, 4th Grade - 

Emma McInerney, 5th Grade -

   Codi Hrouda, 5th Grade - codi.hrouda@ssccards.org

                

ELL

 

   Stephanie Paul,  ELL - stephanie.paul@ssccards.org

   Jaime Anderson, ELL/Reading - jaime.anderson@ssccards.org

Language Arts

Melissa Zimmerman, Reading  - 

    Jenna Book, Reading-

 

Library Staff

   Angie Sewell, Librarian-

   Maria Mojica, Library Para - 

 

Special Education/Paraeducators

Tara Knowles, Special Education Teacher -

   Brooke Craig, Special Education Teacher -

 

Lori Jacobs, Speech Language Pathologist - 

  Melissa Garcia, Kindergarten Para - melissa.garcia@ssccards.org

imageGabby Preciado, Kindergarten Para -       

 Jodene Diediker, ESL Para - jo.diediker@ssccards.org

   Blanca Plascencia, Special Education/ESL Para -

 Joni Morrison, Special Education Para - joni.morrison@ssccards.org

    Cindy Ford, Special Education Para - cindy.ford@ssccards.org

Specialists

    Cindy Weis, School Counselor - 

  Cindi Koch, Instructional Coordinator - 

  Sarah Lemmer, School Psychologist - 

imageTrish Martin, PE - 

   Tami Schutt, Music -

  Joan Manley, Art -

    Matthew O'Kane, Art - 

   Nicki Swatek, SAT Coordinator -

Kendal Thompson, Technology/PE - kendal.thompson@ssccards.org

  Linda Weitzel, Nurse - 

Custodial

  Teresa Beatty, Custodian -


 

Lunch Staff

 Catalina Guzman, Food Service

 Maria Briones, Food Service

 Jamie Miller, Food Service