High School

Social Sciences

SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT

    Mr. Justin Benson - justin.benson@ssccards.org

    Mr. Pat Brobst (GTL) - pat.brobst@ssccards.org

    Mr. Mark Casey - mark.casey@ssccards.org

    Mr. Chandler Rickers - chandler.rickers@ssccards.org

    Mr. Dwight Freiberg - dwight.freiberg@ssccards.org - Classroom Website

    Ms. Ashley Richmond - ashley.richmond@ssccards.org

    Mrs. Deanne Ryan - deanne.ryan@ssccards.org

    Mr. Larry Simon - larry.simon@ssccards.org

   Mr. Nathan Vajgrt - nathaniel.vajgrt@ssccards.org